About Us  |   Mission Statement Replacement Doors   |   Replacement Parts   |   Replacement Panels


Transglobal Team
Jim Schroeder - CEO
jschroeder@transglobaldoor.com
1-419-396-9079

Mark Schroeder - President
mschroeder@transglobaldoor.com
1-419-348-2292

Patrick Pelphrey - Operations Manager
ppelphrey@transglobaldoor.com
1-419-396-9079

Mark Skiles - National Accounts Manager
mskiles@transglobaldoor.com
1-419-306-4888

Doug Ritter - National Accounts Manager
dritter@transglobaldoor.com
1-419-310-0278

Terry Kessler - Senior Sales Engineer
tkessler@transglobaldoor.com
1-419-310-3073

John Haan - Engineer Manager
jhaan@transglobaldoor.com
1-419-308-1720

John Lane - Sales Engineering
jlane@transglobaldoor.com
1-419-396-9079

Mark Blair - Inside Sales/Customer Service
mblair@transglobaldoor.com
1-419-396-9079
Copyright © Transglobal 2012-2013 Created by Hard Drive ER